Our Leadership

Conventio nam molior suspendisse exputo molior ludus convallis. Ideo damnum orem patria adsum consectetur tamen comis importunus.

Executive Team

Christopher Tonniges

President & CEO

christophert@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Mosah Goodman

Chief Operating Officer & Vice President Legal

mosahg@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Donna Magnuson

Chief Program Officer

donnam@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Mark Versen

Chief Development Officer

markv@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Administrators

Ralph Kellogg

Assistant Vice President, Human Resources

ralphk@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Tommie Frazier

Assistant Vice President, Development

tommief@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Paul Greenwell

Assistant Vice President, Adult Behavioral Health

paulg@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Shirley Terry

Vice President, Health & Wellness

shirleyt@lfs.com

555.555.5555

Interested in a Career with LFS

Work alongside focused, inspiring people onthe front lines of human care. Find our more about the rewarding career opportunities at LFS