Our Leadership

Executive Team

Christopher Tonniges

President & CEO

Chris.Tonniges@OneLFS.org

Mosah Goodman

Chief Operating Officer & Vice President of Legal

Mosah.Goodman@OneLFS.org

Donna Magnuson

Chief Program Officer

Donna.Magnuson@OneLFS.org

Amy Carolus

Chief Financial Officer

Amy.Carolus@OneLFS.org

Jeff Barnhart

Chief Development Officer

Jeff.Barnhart@OneLFS.org

Senior Leadership Team

Vice Presidents

Chris Debreceni

Vice President of Community Based Services

Chris.Debreceni@OneLFS.org

Ralph Kellogg

Vice President of People and Training

Ralph.Kellogg@OneLFS.org

Shirley Terry

Vice President of Health and Wellness

Shirley.Terry@OneLFS.org

Jodi Woodard

Vice President of Mission and Growth

Jodi.Woodard@OneLFS.org

Assistant Vice Presidents

Whitney Anderson

Assistant Vice President of Children and Family Services

Whitney.Anderson@OneLFS.org

Teresa Harms Coder

Assistant Vice President of Health and Wellness Services

Teresa.Coder@OneLFS.org

Julie Fischer-Erickson

Assistant Vice President of Health and Wellness Services

Julie.Fisher-Erickson@OneLFS.org

Catherine Fletcher

Assistant Vice President of Health and Wellness Services

Catherine.Fletcher@OneLFS.org

Tommie Frazier

Assistant Vice President of Development

Tommie.Frazier@OneLFS.org

Paul Greenwell

Assistant Vice President of Adult Behavioral Health

Paul.Greenwell@OneLFS.org

Jessica Gerken

Assistant Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Jessica.Gerken@OneLFS.org

Matt Martin

Assistant Vice President of Refugee and Immigrant Programs

Matt.Martin@OneLFS.org

Wendy Patterson

Assistant Vice President of Quality Improvement

Wendy.Patterson@OneLFS.org

AJ Schmidt

Assistant Vice President of Grants Management

AJ.Schmidt@OneLFS.org

Bangba Sitter

Assistant Vice President of Accounting

Bangba.Sitter@OneLFS.org

Joel Stoltenow

Assistant Vice President of Fund Development

Joel.Stoltenow@OneLFS.org

Andrew Swanson

Assistant Vice President of Information Technology

Andrew.Swanson@OneLFS.org